RSS

Project 365: Day 343

08 Dec

Christmas craft

I started my Christmas shopping today. Hooray for me!

I had already worked out what I wanted to get for people so, luckily, I didn’t have one of those stressful Christmas shopping days where you’re mindlessly traipsing around the shops from 9am until closing still working out what one annoying person (who either has everything already or who doesn’t seem to have any hobbies or interests) would like.

Whilst shopping I passed a small craft shop and decided it was time to decorate some more of those plain cupcake boxes I bought a few months ago. Prepare for another ‘Getting Crafty’ post in the near future…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 8, 2012 in project 365

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
