RSS

Project 365: Day 186

04 Jul

Discovering Instagram…add me meganc101

image

 
4 Comments

Posted by on July 4, 2012 in project 365

 

Tags: , ,

4 responses to “Project 365: Day 186

  1. modgam

    July 4, 2012 at 4:54 pm

    add me megan add me! lol

     
    • meganchapple

      July 4, 2012 at 4:58 pm

      I’ve done the photo part. Any idea how I add people…

       
      • meganchapple

        July 4, 2012 at 5:00 pm

        OK, worked it out and I’ve added you 🙂

         
      • modgam

        July 4, 2012 at 5:21 pm

        i can try searching for you. go to the right top hand corner where the tool icon is and you should be able to find friends or invite friends. =]

         

Leave a Reply

 
