RSS

Project 365: Day 22

22 Jan

image

Today I was looking at things to do for Valentine’s day. As me and Tom work weekdays we decided to make the following Saturday our day to celebrate. For me, Valentine’s day is a chance to do something new as a couple. Last year it was ice skating, this year it’s Go Ape.

Go Ape is a tree-top adventure course for everyone and courses have been springing up all over the country for the last few years. Four years ago I tried the Go Ape course in the Lake District with my brother and thoroughly enjoyed it. No two courses are the same which why I thought this would be a good idea to try again. On 18th February, I’ve booked for me and Tom to try the Bracknell course.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 22, 2012 in project 365

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “Project 365: Day 22

Leave a Reply

 
