RSS

Project 365: Day 7

07 Jan

image

I’d like point out that all my Project 365 posts have been published straight from my mobile using the WordPress app. It has made this project so much easier.

Saturdays are my ‘errand running’ days and today was no exception. I’ve been meaning to get my hair cut for almost four months and finally managed to get done in Supercuts, Guildford, whilst visiting Tom. Afterwards we treated ourselves to some Singapore noodles and Singapore king prawns from the BamBoo Basket.

I love Saturdays.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on January 7, 2012 in project 365

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “Project 365: Day 7

  1. Lainey

    January 7, 2012 at 7:06 pm

    This made me smile! I have almost the same trick – but just with pictures. I still love typing on my computer. Nevertheless, I know I have a backup in case I have had a busy day and can’t use my laptop 🙂

     
    • meganchapple

      January 7, 2012 at 7:52 pm

      Do you use the WordPress app. I saw your Project 365+1. Good idea. Mines just going to be a ‘bonus day’.

       

Leave a Reply

 
