RSS

University memories

12 Dec

Sorry it’s taken a long time to do this. I started off writing about my time at uni but it got so ridiculously long that I just had to start over…with this slide show (and a little bit of music).

Unless you know me you won’t know the people in this video but they are the people I’ve met over the last few years. Flatmates, housemates, coursemates, neighbours and the boyfriend, thanks for making my uni experience one that I’ll remember forever!

 
4 Comments

Posted by on December 12, 2011 in Life after uni

 

Tags: , ,

4 responses to “University memories

  1. StephBristow

    December 12, 2011 at 11:43 pm

    Awww I love it 🙂 The pics were hilarious! Ne he so many good times, a lovely vid x x

     
  2. eva626

    December 13, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    seems like so much fun..hope your life brings you moments of joy megan!

     
    • meganchapple

      December 13, 2011 at 9:54 pm

      Thank you Eva. It was a lot of fun but hopefully my life won’t get dull now I’m not at uni.

       

Leave a Reply

 
