RSS

I have a sense of style…

18 Mar


… according to Cosmopolitan, but they’re pretty much the fashion Goddesses when it comes to women’s wear. Last year I entered their student style wars competition where the winner, as voted for by readers, would be given shopping vouchers from both Dorothy Perkins and Miss Selfridge.

Now I haven’t won, hence me only finding this now, but I’m so happy that people have recognised that I do have a sense of style even if it doesn’t show very often. There’s only so much you can do on a student budget. View the link and have a look. I’m the second picture.

All my clothes (the leggings, blazer and shoes) were brought from ASOS. It is simply the best online shopping place as it has a sale all round on some items, free delivery option and also a student discount. All of these items together didn’t cost me more than £30.

I will definitely be wearing this outfit again sometime!

student style wars

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 18, 2011 in Personal

 

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “I have a sense of style…

  1. Serena

    October 13, 2011 at 6:09 pm

    Congrats! Thanks for stopping by my blog 🙂 I totally think you can pull it off!

     

Leave a Reply

 
